Amadeusz Blanik

Front-end webdeveloper & Graphic Designer

Scroll down for more
arrow_drop_down_circle

About me

details
code
security

Design

How world would be look without graphic designer? I don't know but if your business needs new look, hire me!

Develop

You already looking on that! It's fully responsive and support all supported browser.

Security

Security is number first! We take care about protection of your business. Even our payment are protected!

Skills & Experience

details
code
donut_small

Design

Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Illustrator

Sketch

Develop

HTML & CSS

Responsive

JS

Other

English

Driving License

Marketing

Get in touch

In week please contact between:
11 AM - 4PM EST / 9AM - 1PM PST / 6PM - 11PM CEST

Weekends working hours:
38 per weekend!